Mamma Mia!

Kyneton Theatre Company

MAMMA MIA! is the mega-hit Broadway show about a daughter's dream… a mother’s secret… and a trip down the aisle you will never forget! Get your tickets today! You already know you are going to love it! MAMMA MIA! is packed with 22 ABBA hits, including “Dancing Queen,” “Super Trouper,” “Take A Chance on Me,” and “The Winner Takes It All.” This worldwide blockbuster will have you dancing in your seats and shouting “Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!” more!
Theatre/Venue NameBluestone Theatre
Venue address28 Hutton St, Kyneton VIC 3444
All performance dates and start times

Friday 4 March, 8pm
Saturday 5 March, 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 6 March, 2pm
Friday 11 March, 8pm
Saturday 12 March, 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 13 March, 2pm
Friday 18 March, 8pm
Saturday 19 March, 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 20 March, 2pm
Friday 25 March, 8pm
Saturday 26 March, 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 27 March, 2pm

Box office URLBooking Info
Box office phone number
Creative Team

Director – Olivia Kelly

Musical Director – Caroline Schmidt

Cast List

Friday night & Saturday matinee cast:
Donna – Lucy Watson
Tanya – Melanie Burlak
Rosie – Rexine Perry
Sophie – Mikayla Burke
Ali – Tayla Ham
Lisa – Miranda Johnson Jones
Sam – Angus Grant
Sky – Jordan McColl
Bill – Jerem Watts
Harry – Nick Illiff
Pepper – Tom Luke
Eddie – Darcy Oliver
Priest – Don White

Saturday night & Sunday matinee cast:
Donna – Freya Egberts
Tanya – Helen Keenan
Rosie – Sally Ratajczyk
Sophie – Fallon Adam
Ali – Lyndsay Kirkham
Lisa – Bella Fitzgerald
Sam – Iaian Grant
Sky – Alex Zegelin
Bill – Jerem Watts
Harry – Nick Illiff
Pepper – Tom Luke
Eddie – Darcy Oliver
Priest – Don White

Ensemble: Pam Lenders, Jess Hall, Wilhemina Brentnall, Melanie Stephens, Kate Blyth, Clementine Sawyer, Joselyn Douglas, Michaela Kristian-Kelly & Abi Sankey.

Shows in March 2022

ShowTheatreVenue Show CategoryOpening Night Date
Mamma Mia!Kyneton Theatre CompanyBluestone TheatreMusical04/03/2022More Info