A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company

After his mother’s funeral, middle-class Englishman Monty Navarro learns an incredible secret - he is the “son of the daughter of the grandson of the nephew of the second Earl of Highhurst”, making him an aristocrat - if he can just find a way to prevent the eight earls preceding him from inheriting the earldom first. An Edwardian style, operatic farce, A Gentleman’s Guide won the 2014 Tony Award for Best Musical.
Theatre/Venue NameLilydale Athenaeum Theatre
Venue address39 - 41 Castella Street, Lilydale VIC 3140
All performance dates and start times

Thursday 17 February, 8pm
Friday 18 February, 8pm
Saturday 19 February 8pm
Sunday 20 February, 2pm

Wednesday 23 February, 8pm
Thursday 24 February, 8pm
Friday 25 February, 8pm
Saturday 26 February, 8pm
Sunday 27 February, 2pm

Tuesday 1 March, 8pm
Wednesday 2 March, 8pm
Thursday 3 March 8pm
Friday 4 March, 8pm
Saturday 5 March, 2pm & 8pm

Box office URLBooking Info
Box office phone number(03) 9735 1777
Creative Team

Director – Alan Burrows

Cast List

Shows in February 2022

ShowTheatreVenue Show CategoryOpening Night Date
MusicIndependentThe MC ShowroomPlay17/02/2022More Info
SwitzerlandMalvern Theatre CompanyMalvern Theatre CompanyPlay11/02/2022More Info
The GondoliersGilbert & Sullivan Opera VictoriaQuambatook Memorial HallMusical19/02/2022More Info
The GondoliersGilbert & Sullivan Opera VictoriaThe Alexander TheatreMusical10/02/2022More Info
The GondoliersGilbert & Sullivan Opera VictoriaInglewood Town HallMusical05/02/2022More Info
HamletThe Other Theatre CompanyAlbury Botanical GardensPlay25/02/2022More Info
The 39 StepsEltham Little TheatreEltham Performing Arts CentrePlay18/02/2022More Info
Love SongThe Mount Players Theatre CompanyMountview TheatrePlay18/02/2022More Info
We Will Rock YouPhoenix Theatre CompanyDoncaster PlayhouseMusical25/02/2022More Info
Dracula: The Bloody Truth1812 TheatreThe Lowe AuditoriumMusical24/02/2022More Info