Rain Falling On the Abattoir

Cracked Actors Theatre

Glen is terrified. They say 'The End of Days' are upon us. Emmylou departs to follow her dreams. Snout is making Clayton’s dreams come true. Clayton’s house is sinking fast. When Arthur arrives, with tidings of change, who will have the courage to leave? Is there no escape from the sound of the rain? When the storm breaks, will a sliver of sunshine reign?
Theatre/Venue NameCracked Actors Theatre
Venue addressLevel 1, 34 Lakeside Drive, Albert Park Victoria 3206
All performance dates and start times

Monday 6 June, 7 pm (Preview)
Tuesday 7 June, 7 pm
Wednesday 8 June, 7 pm
Thursday 9 June, 7 pm
Friday 10 June, 7 pm
Saturday 11 June, 12:30 pm & 3:30 pm
Sunday 12 June, 12:30 pm

Wednesday 15 June, 7 pm
Thursday 16 June, 7 pm
Friday 17 June, 7 pm
Saturday 18 June, 12:30 pm & 3:30 pm
Sunday 19 June, 12:30 pm

Wednesday 22 June, 7 pm
Thursday 23 June, 7 pm
Friday 24 June, 7 pm
Saturday 25 June, 12:30 pm & 3:30 pm
Sunday 26 June, 12:30 pm

Box office URLBooking Info
Box office phone number
Creative Team

Director – Matthew Richard Walsh
Lighting Designer – David Silvester
Assistant Director – Daniel Cook
Set & Production Designer – Sarah Yeung

Cast List

Snout – Nicola De Rosbo-Davies
Clayton – Nicholas Matters
Arthur – Luke Styles
Emmylou – Shylie Arzouan
Glen – Alex Jackson

Shows in June 2022

ShowTheatreVenue Show CategoryOpening Night Date
Shirley ValentineWilliamstown Little TheatreWilliamstown Little TheatrePlay29/06/2022More Info
Nobody's PerfectMalvern Theatre CompanyMalvern Theatre CompanyPlay24/06/2022More Info
Alice's Adventures in WonderlandEncore TheatreClayton Community CentreMusical30/06/2022More Info
Ladies In RetirementMordialloc Theatre CompanyShirley Burke TheatrePlay17/06/2022More Info
The UnsaidFresh TheatreArtSpace RealmPlay02/06/2022More Info
The Importance of Being EarnestBark Theatre CompanyRichmond TheatrettePlay05/06/2022More Info
Rain Falling On the AbattoirCracked Actors TheatreCracked Actors TheatrePlay06/06/2022More Info