The History Boys

1812 Theatre

A somewhat unorthodox teacher and his colleagues at a British grammar school try to prepare a group of young charges for the upcoming Oxford and Cambridge entrance exams. The students absorb the facts and figures thrown at them by academia, and in the process, they also learn a little about life.
Theatre/Venue Name1812 Theatre
Venue address3 Rose Street, Upper Ferntree Gully, Vic, 3156
All performance dates and start times

Thursday 6 October, 8pm
Friday 7 October, 8pm
Saturday 8 October, 8pm
Sunday 9 October, 4pm

Wednesday 12 October, 8pm
Thursday 13 October, 8pm
Friday 14 October, 8pm
Saturday 15 October, 8pm
Sunday 16 October, 4pm

Wednesday 19 October, 8pm
Thursday 20 October, 8pm
Friday 21 October, 8pm
Saturday 22 October, 8pm
Sunday 23 October, 4pm

Wednesday 26 October, 8pm
Thursday 27 October, 8pm
Friday 28 October, 8pm
Saturday 29 October, 8pm

Box office URLBooking Info
Box office phone number
Creative Team

Director – Dexter Bourke

Cast List

Shows in October 2022

ShowTheatreVenue Show CategoryOpening Night Date
The Addams FamilyCPP Community TheatreRowville Performing Arts CentreMusical07/10/2022More Info
The History Boys1812 Theatre1812 TheatrePlay06/10/2022More Info
Gentlemen IncorporatedThe Basin TheatreThe Basin TheatrePlay06/10/2022More Info
The Yeomen of the GuardGilbert & Sullivan Opera VictoriaThe Alexander TheatreMusical06/10/2022More Info
Legally BlondeHorsham Arts CouncilHorsham Town Hall TheatreMusical06/10/2022More Info
ChicagoCLOC Musical TheatreThe National TheatreMusical07/10/2022More Info
Come Back for Light Refreshments After the ServiceGemco Players Community TheatreThe Gem Community Arts CentrePlay07/10/2022More Info
A Midsummer Night's DreamMLOC ProductionsShirley Burke TheatreMusical12/10/2022More Info